Courses Schedule

Nov

2021

SSI Swim Teacher Level 1

Course Dates:
18th, *22nd and *23rd November

Course Duration:

9am - 2pm

 

18th Nov (Thu):

Theory - Online Zoom session.


*22nd Nov (Mon):

Practical - Water session 1


*23th Nov (Tue):

Practical - Water session 2

 

*Date is dependent on Covid-19 Safe Measurement Measures updates

ssi swim level 1.jpeg

Dec

2021

SSI Swim Teacher Level 1

Course Dates:
16th, 17th and 20th December

Course Duration:

 

16th Dec (Thu):

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Theory - Online Zoom/ Classroom Session


17th Dec (Fri):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 1


20th Dec (Mon):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 2

ssi swim level 1.jpeg

Jan

2022

SSI Swim Teacher Level 1

Course Dates:
13th, 14th and 17th January

Course Duration:

 

13th Jan (Thu):

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Theory - Online Zoom/ Classroom Session


14th Jan (Fri):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 1


17th Jan (Mon):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 2

ssi swim level 1.jpeg

Jan

2022

React Right 

Course Dates:
19th and 20th January

Course Duration:

 

19th Jan (Wed):

7.00pm - 10.00pm

Online Zoom Session


20th Jan (Thu):

7.00pm - 10.00pm

Classroom Session

ssi react right.jpeg

Feb

2022

SSI Swim Teacher Level 1

Course Dates:
17th, 18th and 21st February

Course Duration:

 

17th Feb (Thu):

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Theory - Online Zoom/ Classroom Session


18th Feb (Fri):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 1


21st Feb (Mon):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 2

ssi swim level 1.jpeg

Mar

2022

SSI Swim Teacher Level 1

Course Dates:
24th, 25th and 28th March

Course Duration:

 

24th Mar (Thu):

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Theory - Online Zoom/ Classroom Session


25th Mar (Fri):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 1


28th Mar (Mon):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 2

ssi swim level 1.jpeg

Mar

2022

SSI Swim Teacher Level 2

Course Dates:
30th March

Course Duration:

 

30th Mar (Wed):

9.00am - 5.00pm

Practical - Water Session

ssi swim level 2.jpeg

Apr

2022

SSI Swim Teacher Level 1

Course Dates:
21st, 22nd and 25th April

Course Duration:

 

21th Apr (Thu):

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Theory - Online Zoom/ Classroom Session


22nd Apr (Fri):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 1


25th Apr (Mon):

9.00am - 1.00pm

Practical - Water session 2

ssi swim level 1.jpeg

May

2022

SSI Swim Teacher Level 1

Course Dates:
24th, 26th and 30th May

Course Duration:

 

24th May (Tue):

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Theory - Online Zoom/ Classroom Session


26th May (Thu):

6.00pm - 10.00pm

Practical - Water session 1


30th May (Mon):

6.00pm - 10.00pm

Practical - Water session 2

ssi swim level 1.jpeg

Jun

2022

SSI Swim Teacher Level 1

Course Dates:
21st, 23rd and 27th Jun

Course Duration:

 

21st Jun (Tue):

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Theory - Online Zoom/ Classroom Session


23rd Jun (Thu):

6.00pm - 10.00pm

Practical - Water session 1


27th Jun (Mon):

6.00pm - 10.00pm

Practical - Water session 2

ssi swim level 1.jpeg

Jul

2022

SSI Swim Teacher Level 1

Course Dates:
19th, 21st and 25th Jul

Course Duration:

 

19th Jul (Tue):

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Theory - Online Zoom/ Classroom Session


21st Jul (Thu):

6.00pm - 10.00pm

Practical - Water session 1


25th Jul (Mon):

6.00pm - 10.00pm

Practical - Water session 2

ssi swim level 1.jpeg